Motor-Elektrik Werdau – Ihr Partner der Region Zwickau

 

Verkauf


Uwe Menzel
Verkaufsleiter

Tel. 03761- 8000-20
Mail u.menzel@motor-elektrik.de

dbeyer

Denise Förster
Verkauf

Tel. 03761- 8000-28
Mail d.foerster@motor-elektrik.de

Philipp Brünn
Verkauf

Tel. 03761- 8000-24
Mail p.bruenn@motor-elektrik.de

Tom Niemann
Verkauf

Tel. 03761- 8000-22
Mail t.niemann@motor-elektrik.de

luna

Luna
Kunden-Sympathisantin

 

Service / Annahme


Linda Pönitz
Service-Mitarbeiterin / Disposition

Tel. 03761- 8000-0
Mail l.poenitz@motor-elektrik.de

schick

Kerstin Schick
Service-Mitarbeiterin

Tel. 03761- 8000-0
Mail werdau@motor-elektrik.de

Werkstatt / Lackiercenter


hirsch

Thomas Hirsch
Werkstattleiter

Tel. 03761- 8000-15
Mail t.hirsch@motor-elektrik.de

schulte

André Schulte
Werkstattmeister

Tel. 03761- 8000-16
Mail a.schulte@motor-elektrik.de

Steffen Reichel
Lackiermeister

Tel. 03761- 8000-45
Mail s.reichel@motor-elektrik.de

mohamed

Mohamed Ayadi
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Tel. 03761- 8000-0
Mail werdau@motor-elektrik.de

detlef

Detlef Aluttis
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Tel. 03761- 8000-0
Mail werdau@motor-elektrik.de

 

Lager


gypser

Rico Gypser
Lagermitarbeiter

Tel. 03761- 8000-18
Mail r.gypser@motor-elektrik.de

Robert Hertel
Lagermitarbeiter

Tel. 03761- 8000-19
Mail r.hertel@motor-elektrik.de

 

Buchhaltung


nagekl

Claudia Nagel
Buchhaltung

Tel. 03761- 8000-33
Mail c.nagel@motor-elektrik.de

beck

Bärbel Beck
Buchhaltung

Tel. 03761- 8000-30
Mail b.beck@motor-elektrik.de

 

Geschäftsleitung


huebsch

Volker Hübsch
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 03761- 8000-0
Mail v.huebsch@motor-elektrik.de

teammev