Motor-Elektrik Chemnitz

 

Verkauf


schumann

Jens Schumann
Verkaufsleiter
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-14
Mail j.schumann@motor-elektrik.de
Steve Graichen
Verkauf
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-32
Mail s.graichen@motor-elektrik.de
boehm

Wolfgang Böhm
Verkauf / Außendienst
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-21
Mail w.boehm@motor-elektrik.de
Denise Schwiefert
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-33
Mail chemnitz@motor-elektrik.de

 

Service / Annahme


Oxana Kuhn
Service-Mitarbeiterin
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-10
Mail chemnitz@motor-elektrik.de
saalbach

Jana Saalbach
Service-Mitarbeiterin
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-11
Mail chemnitz@motor-elektrik.de

 

Werkstatt


kahl

Stefan Kahl
Werkstattleiter
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-20
Mail s.kahl@motor-elektrik.de
Patrick Noll
Werkstattmeister
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-24
Mail p.noll@motor-elektrik.de
Stephan Lasch
Werkstattmeister
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-24
Mail s.lasch@motor-elektrik.de

 

Lager


bauer

Lutz Bauer
Lagermitarbeiter
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-30
Mail l.bauer@motor-elektrik.de
mueller

Bernd Müller
Lagermitarbeiter
 
Tel. 0371- 432 58-31
Mail b.mueller@motor-elektrik.de

 

Geschäftsleitung


huebsch

Volker Hübsch
Geschäftsleitung
 
Tel. 03761- 8000-0
Mail v.huebsch@motor-elektrik.de
Eric Hübsch
Geschäftsleitung
 
Tel. 0371- 43258-0
Mail e.huebsch@motor-elektrik.de

 
 
teammec